Knitting: Fair Isle toque and mittens

I finished the first order from my blog today! It’s a fair isle toque and fingerless gloves. I took the pattern from here (http://www.photokat22.blogspot.co.uk/2013/10/winter-star-hat-glove-set-free-knitting.html). For the gloves, to make them a bit warmer, I decided to increase the needle size and double up on the wool.

IMG_1487

Are you interested in a toque? I knit for hire!

Cost for one of these toques/glove combos is $40. I’ll knit based on your measurements, and we can invent a pattern of your liking! Average time: 1 week.

Leave a Reply

